Feeling Better Today - Day 4 | November 19, 2020

in #health3 years ago (edited)

Wow, what a difference a day makes! I'm feeling better, my energy and spirits are raised and I cannot wait to get to work. I really need to get into the habit of posting my health journal videos once I get home.

I keep telling myself NO EXCUSES but I've got other work that requires my time. I'll try to do better but it's DAY 4 and I haven't missed a day. I consider that a win.

Meredith Loughran, merej99

Feeling Better Today!

For the complimenting article that goes with this video, check out Mania and Giraffe Kisses. I know it sounds crazy but I talk a little bit about the crazy exercises to get rid of one's double chin.

And how is it that I keep finding myself in these manic modes where it feels like everything needs to happen NOW or I fall into the dark place?

For my daily articles, be sure to check out my profile at https://wildoneforever.com/author/mloughran

And please head over to my website https://meredithloughran.com

featured image source: Pixabay