You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Health - Uncovering our hidden personality: let's play with Rorschach test

in #health6 years ago (edited)

where people had to say anything that came to mind but without thinking about it for too long.

This might be sometimes hard since being told not to think about it, you actually subconsciously start thinking about it. When I went through the images, at first I saw some skeletons, or perhaps strange looking face than on the following image I could see butterfly 🦋... By checking the results based on my imagination I can tell about myself that I’m not paranoid or out of reality 😆. That’s good! I Hope! on image #9 I saw flower as you mentioned it. That’s good too!

it should make you think of an image of marine life

That’s exactly what I saw on image #10. But I also saw birds.
Anyway, I think I know myself pretty well and I can tell that I’m definitely not a psychopath, paranoid or out of reality. However, no one in this world is perfect and I’m pretty sure going through this test completely, you could get confirmation of what you already know about yourself including you negatives.