Sort:  

Thank you. :) I have read about LSD used for treating depression, and although this is just an anecdotal piece and not academic in any way, I wrote an article about it here on Steemit a while back if you're interested:

https://steemit.com/psychedelic/@runaway-psyche/the-time-i-tripped-on-lsd-at-zion-national-park-utah-and-overcame-my-depression

Have you tried LSD or other psychedelics for treating depression?

My hamster ;) has done micro-dosing to see how it effects creativity, based on what he experienced I reckon it could work as antidepressant if taken in adequate doses

Hi!
I've read your article on lsd (linked above) as well, just wondering how you would compare the two substances (lsd and ketamine) in terms of their antidepressant action?
In your experience, are the effects of either one more profound/ longer lasting? Does it feel like they tackle depression in different ways (perhaps lsd does it by deepening your understanding of the human condition, and ketamine by physically repairing the brain)?
If so, would there be any value in using both substances conjunctively?