Sort:  

I follow Mike Adams religiously and saw these videos. This is a very good analysis of what is going on. Thanks

Thanks @bourbon-meister!!!! I adore him :)

As you already know, I had an autoimmune response to Anthrax "vaccines." Since having the vaccines, I have had more and more food allergies and I get sick very easily. My immune system is ruined in other words. My hearing damage, 90% of half the normal hearing range, was destroyed. Doctors, who I did not tell my history to, told me it was "chemical damage."

My children share my DNA, so they could easily have a similar autoimmune response. Therefore, I refuse to get them vaccinated anymore. Our middle son had some vaccines, my daughter after him had a few less, and my youngest son has barely any. My youngest son has the strongest immune system and gets sick the least. Surprise!!!

I'm so sorry you had to go through that @Finnian. That is wild about your youngest, definitely not surprised. There are so many people with stories similar to yours and I just cannot wrap my head around the medical industry's complete deniability. I've even had cats who've had reactions, so no more vaccines for them either, and our vet actually feels the same - but see, he hasn't been brainwashed by the AMA and others, like MDs have.

We just lost a cat because of vaccines. She was sick, and the first thing the vet did was vaccinate her. It shocked her system, and she died. I'm still pissed about that... /grumble

Yeah, my cats are indoor only. Same with the dog. There's no good reason to weaken their immune system for something they will almost certainly not get like rabies.

My youngest son is not circumcised either. I was finally able to convince my wife not to do it.

Oh yeah, I'd be pissed too... and good for you, I'm against any GM.