You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is In A Vial Of Vaccine?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I was pretty fried. Had been going at this for about 6 weeks. And I ain't the spring chicken I once was. Now I'm a big old chicken! Indeed, I can see you've retained the capacity for focus. A nice gift to have.

Our family is particularly sensitive to all chemicals and toxins. My sister was actually a near-bubble person. Was extremely sensitive. This alarms me when I consider the grandkids. I myself am actually very ill from toxins. I think I shared this. Such a pain.

Oh, and my son got a tetnus shot as a 15 year old. Literally the next day he developed Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. No kidding.

Many blessings.

Sort:  

I think our body has the ability to clean up toxins once it isn't being bombed 24/7....I think the gut is the key to healing our immune system along with understanding epigenetics. I will be exploring both when my writing and research skills improve. Both are complicated subjects and very new to modern science.

Never give up and I hope all of us can find health together.