You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Cannabis To Make Assisted Living Facilities Safer

in #health6 years ago

Although for much of the community is still a Taboo, I believe that cannabis offers many health benefits, is proven to combat migraines, which slows the growth of tumors, relieves the symptoms of chronic diseases, helps prevent Alzheimer's, fights glaucoma, prevents seizures, helps the treatment of disorders and attention deficit, can help the treatment of multiple sclerosis, decreases discomfort of pre-menstrual syndrome (something incredibly good for us women) helps in the fight against compulsive disorders / obsessive, improves sex life, controls the symptoms of menopause and these are just some of the benefits I can mention. I think that all countries should be a little more "open-minded" about this issue.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!