You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most important thing in your life!

in #health6 years ago

Thank u for the kind words my friend.. To be honest I do not practice religion at all, but i respect your faith for sure.. i am personally at a point in my life when religion is not what i need, i have tried it. I believe everyone has their own path to take to find whatever it is they need to feel fulfilled in life. We are all on different journeys and need different experiences in our lives to feel complete. I am happy that Islam fills that void for you, but for me it is something totally different..

Sort:  

may we always be on the right path to do all kind things to our society and nature. That is the beginning of an essential peace will come.
And that why our religion named "Islam", it mean Peace for the universe.

Nice to know ..

Best Regards

Azmielbanjary