Utilizing The Two Sides of your Brain Power

in #health7 years ago

In our day to day life, the brain enable us to perform the following result from the two side of the brain

The Left Side Comprises of:

I am the left brain
I am a Scientist, a Mathematicia
I love the familiar, I categorize
I am accurate, linear, analytical, strategic.
I am practical, always in control, a Master of words and language, realistic.
I calculate equations and play with numbers,
I am order, I am logic
I know exactly what I am.

While

The Right Brain

I am the right brain
I am creativity, a free spirit
I am passion, a yearning, sensuality
I am the sound of roaring laughter
I am taste, the feeling of sand beneath here
I am movement, vivid colors
I am the urge to paint on an empty canvas
I am boundless imagination, Arts poetry.
I am everything i wanted to be.brain.jpg