You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor Describes How to Reverse Serious Illness (inc. Cancer) Through Diet Changes (Ketosis) and Eliminating Sugar.

in #health7 years ago

Yes, that's about where I'm at and our body does need certain sugars. My plan is to investigate decent detox diets too. My parents do the grape cure regularly and find it very benefitial but very sweet of course!

I'm trying to get around to the spider post - it is really cute! Was hoping to do it tonight but kids still not in bed and washing up to do.....

Sort:  

Yes, detox is very useful in ending habits and a full water fast is even better - however, it requires much more dedication to go to completion and is something that really needs to be researched a lot first. I started with 'the master cleanse' which worked well for me. ;)