Help please

in #health6 years ago

Somebody assist me

I have had for a few months, a recurrent headache. Its not permanent but it keeps coming back for unknown reasons.

I also have sinus like feeling in my nasal cavity/ a feeling like having a flu. Sometimes I cannot even sleep at night, or I have to wake in the middle of the night and take some medication. At such times, I feel like I cannot breath with ease in my sleep.

Of late I have a problem in my gut. I have not had a normal defecation in a few months now, either constipation or diarrhoea. I eat normally nonetheless.

I have researched these symptoms and I cannot get what they may direct to. The doctor never tells me what the problem might be, but keeps giving medication which cannot cure me but makes me feel better temporarily.

Please give your opinions on what I can do or what might be the problem

Sort:  

Too hards to make decision for all these symptoms together. Try to drink more water, hydrogen rich water is good option, use minerals in form of slow dissolving mineral balls. Take a 30 minutes walk before sleep, or take a hot bath, drink some herbal team do not watch TV at least 45 minutes before sleep, your brain needs a rest. Read some jokes or have a nice conversation with old friends, look old photographies to get more positive emotions.

This all is much more better than new medicine.

Thanks a million times. I will try these right away