You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radical Health Wisdom : Trust Your Gut & Ancestors

in #health6 years ago

Haha, yup. Cultural “data” does have a way of flip flopping. I think of how bad butter was, but how now it’s s health food...

I’m with you on learning from history as well as science. Thanks for the link, my curiosity is piqued on plasma...

Sort:  

Butter never had me fooled. I was raised on a farm where we made our own butter. I remember when they came out with margarine for the first time, my Dad was angry, and drilled it into my head that nothing better than butter. I did later try margarine, but never liked it.

There is a ton of information at the Keshe Foundation website. Also on facebook, is a group called the golden age of gans with people actively posting their own projects.