Sort:  

Hi @nesian101,
This is great initiative for yourself and other steemian friends.

I feel inspired to start my own health challenge, hard for me to pose semi naked though :P

I think your plan sounds good, not too hard nor too easy. As long as you don't get too tired or fed-up to do anything, all will be good.

I am sure you will look great at the end of the 3 months if you keep accountable to your plans.

I look forward to your updates and the "NOT BUSHPIG(with abs hopefully)" results ;D

Will keep cheering for you :)

Thanks @theleapingkoala.

Yeah being held accountable is part of the reason why I'd like to post results every week.

Thanks for dropping by and hope it does indeed inspire you and others!

You are welcome @nesian101

Cheers to your success :D

Heya - just wanted to let you know that I've posted the results of this little health challenge here. Would be awesome if you could check it out. FYI - it was a successful failure =P

Not Bushpig (with abs) can be the name of your upcoming diet and exercise how to book. ;)

Haha I might just do that!

I'm three days behind you but count me into the 30 day challenge! I will post my initial blog 10-09-2017 and I will post weekly updates on Mondays😎

Awesome to hear! Is that the 30 day push up challenge I mentioned which is part of the larger 3 month health challenge?

I look forward to seeing your progress bro!

I'm going to try to do it all. The running throughout the day, push ups, eating, drinking, smoking the whole 9. 90-day challenge

Hey dude - just wanted to let you know that I've posted the results of this little health challenge here. Would be awesome if you could check it out. FYI - it was a successful failure =P

Fucking aye!

Good luck yo!

Hey dude - just wanted to let you know that I've posted the results of this little health challenge here. Would be awesome if you could check it out. FYI - it was a successful failure =P