You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 28 Water Fast Update.

in #health6 years ago

Mad props, man! I'm interested in more info and wonder how one can function in the workplace without easily available energy (food)? I have a high stress job (at times) and wonder if it would affect my focus.

Sort:  

I do not think I would try and work on this long of a water fast. Even shorter water fasts the benefit you get from resting allows your body to heal. Check out Herbert Shelton, Andrew Norton Webber and watch youtube vids until you get a feel for the TRUTH, LOTS of BAD info out there, I will answer any questions you have if I can myself-PEACE (and be VERY careful with that HIGH stress job!) I quit my family business over stress and have never been happier. I still have not started working a "job" but spend my time remodeling my house and learning all the lies we have been told! Earth is Flat !

I did a 29 day water/urine fast last year. The tricky part was breaking the fast, I moved to a Buddhist style 18 hour a day fasting regime.
But still my appetites were kinda outa control. I did stick to raw foods mostly.

This year I'm planning to do a 60 day water/urine fast, with more focus on the aged urine body rubs. Will try to do it three times a day like the Hindu yogis. Not easy!