Guided Breathwork Practice for Inner Peace and Emotional Release

in #health4 years ago

Hello and thank you for joining in on some breathwork today! I hope you find this technique useful. Breathwork is a powerful practice with many benefits including: equanimity of the nervous system, alkalizing the body, increased depth of cellular respiration, mindfulness, emotional release, balancing biochemical interactions, deducing stress, downregulating inflammation and much more.

Here are the simple instructions for this exercise:

  1. 23 deep breaths while focusing on feelings and moving the arms up and down
  2. Exhale retention with lions breath + gentle belly massage
  3. Inhale retention pointing arms and fingers above the head + release emotions through the fingers
  4. Arms come slowly down and sweep the aura clean

Comment below and let me know how this practice works for you!

Thanks for watching and subscribe for more!


My name is Niles. As a holistic health and fitness coach, I am passionately driven to end human suffering and expand human consciousness on planet earth so that we can live in harmony with nature and with one another. I am here to empower you with tools, wisdom, and guidance to create health, wealth and abundance in all areas of your life.

If you enjoyed this video, feel free to get in touch with me directly!

[email protected]

Find me on Instagram:
@nilesackerman

Website:
https://theconsciouscontinuum.com/

Donation Link:
paypal.me/consciouscontinuum