Homeopathy put my Lupus in Remission

in #health5 years ago

433E5D0C-36A3-4DF8-B439-6C27C80C727E.jpeg

When I visited niloofar my Lupus symptoms were out of control. I had to hold walls to walk, everything in my body hurt and life had become impossible. I had been to other alternative Medicine practitioners and a multitude of mainstream ones. All I was offered was more drugs that caused even more side-effects and virtually no improvement from the interventions by the alternative doctors.

I have to be honest and say that I didn’t think Niloofar would be any different, I only visited her to get my friends off of my case so I could say tried it all.

I won’t lie and say it was an overnight thing, but I had been sick for a long time and could no longer care of my family so even the smallest improvements were incredible for me.

After a couple of years I am no longer disabled and all because of homeopathy and Niloofar’s diligent care.

I have since stopped all medication and am in Lupus remission. We worked through many other complaints as they came up. Niloofar and homeopathy have given my life back again and much more.

Rhonda James, USA