Got my Saffron today, the most expencive Spice in the world🤗

in #health6 years ago (edited)

This is a very potent spice from certain countries in the world. I have a great supplier, so if there is anyone out there who wants to cooperate to supply the market with us - dont hesitate to contact me. Write your email below, and I will contact you as soon as possible.

We will be able to supply any market in Europe since we operate from Prague, but other continents can be sorted out as well.

Have a great day 🤗

20180215_151253.jpg

IMG_5012_2.jpg

Sort:  

saffron is the best spice and considered as a sign of royality in india and pakistan. its benefits are countless even many makeup artists use it as a skin care product. my father use to have saffron alway and he would add a little to his evening green tea

You can make great stuff with it just make sure to do not use too much as it's very strong

This is one of the best spice there is

I've only bought once!!!! Too expensive 😂😂😂😂

Its not too bad, you have that box for a while 😁

Very interesting bro... I want to try it... Asap 😜

this is very very very expensive i know that but quality it is

Only the best is good enough 😁

It sure is one of the best Spices to be found !

weill i dont know much about this still i think kts pretty good i

that's pretty cool to know, thanks for this information....

Woow very interesting 👏👏love it

What are you going to make with it?

I just use it in my daily tea, but there are several of ways to use it 🤗

Tea really?
dose it use more for dish

It is just a spice, but be careful - it is very potent, where are you from?

You are a rich man ^^
unnamed (1).jpg

Cheers mate 😁

I always like your post. Thank you for up vote me. I really appreciate your love and concern. Please do not desist from doing good. The rewards is there. Have a wonderful time. Regards

The meal you prepare is always delicacy I wish to have the taste for me to loo fresh more and more. Thank you for your wonderful post. Keep on doing more because I am looking forward to see as much as possible from you. Kudos to you.

Talking about spicies and others, you has no equal. Your dedication to it makes you champion. Carry on you are great.

Looks so beautiful in looks and amazing in taste

thanks for sharing the information about that bro :)

the best spice in the world would always tell you if i got any requirement :)

this looks seriously beautiful wow :)

You got the best saffron there wow

Saffron is the best and with the presence around it you know it why

cool thing to know that you supply this as well this is the perfect :)

i will resteem this post for your help :)