You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind of Atomizer/Tank/Dripper Should I Use? RBA/RDA/RTA? For New Vapers

in #health7 years ago

Yes uh but it is oil are you looking at W Vapes? I think you need a different Vaper/ Vaporizer no?
I'm from Holland of course ;) but I live in Prague. Check out my post about a coffeeshop on steemit haha.
Yes I was thinking how it is made, that vaping looks so attractive and that it really makes sense for non-smokers who need the medical mariuhana.

Sort:  

oh the cannabis oil? haha...sorry can't help you with that. i'm surprised they don't have any over there. we have everything here, fresh bud, oil, edibles, waxes...glad to see america's still on the cutting edge of something.

well, if you can get some good bud, you can actually make the oil yourself. it doesn't seem too bad...but yea, a lot of trouble compared to just smoking it or buying oil somewhere. guess you'll have to make it out here to california sometime XD

anyway, enjoy your time in prague, i hear it's an awesome place :) my friend spent a couple of months traveling europe and prague was his favorite destination in all of europe.