Lip Enhancement & Double Chin Before & After Treatments

in #health6 years ago

Thought I would show you some of my Before & After Treatment photos. It is Transformation Tuesday, after all ;)

1.) Below is a slight lip enhancement with fillers. I always strive for a natural, not over-done aesthetic. This young patient has perfect lip proportions (1/3 volume in the upper lip and 2/3 volume in the lower). I preserved her anatomy/proportions, enhanced the Cupid's bow, and rolled out the lower lip for a sexier pout.
Lips2.jpg

2.) Below is a before & after of the submental area (under the chin, often referred to as a "double chin"). My office has many treatments that are used for tightening the skin, helping to define the jawline, and reducing fat in the area such as: Ultherapy, CoolSculpting, and Kybella.
Submental_B&A_JM1.png

Let me know if you're into this, and I am happy to post more. I love a good before & after!