Collagen for Beauty

in #health8 years ago

Take Collagen to Notice Benefits in Overall Beauty, Athletic Performance, Protect Yourself against Heart Disease and More...

Collagen makes up about 65% of our total protein and essentially is the glue of your body., So obviously this needs to be replaced. Except the foods that are the richest in collagen are no longer consumed by most people. These include foods like, eating the skin and bones of healthy properly raised animals.

When I worked in the Healthy Lifestyle Industry this is the number one supplement bought by women. Entirely because it will make you more beautiful.

The Nutrients:
Gelatin contains all essential human amino acids except tryptophan, including

  • Glycine, Proline, Hydroxyproline, Glutamic acid, Alanine, Arginine, Aspartic acid

The Benefits:

  • Improvement in Skin Hair and Nails
  • Better Eye Health
  • Protection Against Heart Disease by Strengthening the Arteries
  • Enhanced Athletic Performance
  • Stronger Bones and Joint Building
  • Lean Muscle Gain
  • Increased Energy from Musculoskeletal Surcharge
  • Organ Rebuilding: Heart, Prostate, Lungs, Liver, Kidneys, Blood Vessels, etc.

It is extremely easy to throw into any drink or smoothie. There is no taste

This is the Best Quality Collagen I have found, for best effects take it with some fat. Support me by going through this link, Thanks!

I'm a Young Adult Growing My Roots and Opening up a Business to do my part in Helping the World. I am Truly Grateful for any and all Support. My Mission is to Educate and Inform you of Truths that you can use on Upgrading Yourself through Health/Nutrition/Fitness so naturally I drop knowledge about Health, Nutrition, Wellness, Fitness, Lifestyle, Movement, and overall how to upgrade yourself. Follow me for more and let me know about any questions or concerns! Oh and Consult a Doctor... better yet though take Personal Responsibility.
Make your day Awesome!