The 3rd Belt & Road Initiative Global Health International Congress, Xi'an, China - VII

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Redoxer team is excited to participate in the 3rd Belt and Road Initiative Global health International Congress & 2019 Global Health Forum of the University Alliance of the Silk Road, 13-16 September 2019, Xi'an, China

The theme of the event is: Promoting Health for the Globe. The organizers and co-organizers of the event include Xi’an Jiaotong University, UNICEF, China Health Policy and Management Society, Chinese Preventive Medicine Association, First Affiliated Hospital, etc.

If you wish to pledge support to Redoxer please check here.

Sort:  

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Congratulations @rahemanali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

If you're really an MD you should know better. This is a snake oil scam.

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01