My Journey Of Cure Psoriasis

in #health6 years ago

Hello friends
Today so many days after I am sharing something new from my psoriasis cure journey. Last two months I am in New diet system for cure psoriasis. When I am starting this system my psoriasis is rise but last two weeks my psoriasis is dry. Medicine is helpful to us temporary but diet is helpful us to permanently. I lose my weight 16 kgs in last two month. I am searching so many methods cure system but finally I get this system and this is very helpful to me.
Psoriasis is never cure by medicine people and Dr can not give permanent solution only nature helpful to us for cure. So please change diet
Green Juice
IMG_6006.JPG
Like Sugarcane Juice not more water and less
IMG_6002.JPG
my diet is very simple but following very difficult. My diet base on New Diet System. First 8 hour after wake up not take anything even water also then after green leaves juice three glasses. After juice 2 hour not taking any thing. Then any fruit preferably waters fruit like orange, watermelon and other and night time taking food but 80 % vegetables and 20 % other hard things. Never take animal products even milk also. Take enema every day two time morning and evening till psoriasis is not remove from our body then weekly ones time. Preferably diet is raw food not cooked.

Sort:  

Nice article 👍, I up voted u hope do same

Congratulations @rakeshnaliyadra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!