You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boost Energy: 9 Free Ways to Stay Active

in #health6 years ago

Great selection, I definitely need to work on the walking part. This was never an issue for me back in Germany since the sidewalks are wide and easily to walk on, so it was always a pleasure to use my feet instead of any other transportation.

But now I am here in Bali, which is supposed to be a nature paradise, but the streets in the cities are not really walkable and the air is quite polluted by all the scooters. Luckily I've found a nice little path behind the busy streets and allows me to at least get to my yoga studio and favorite juice bar by foot and enjoying the lovely Balinese rice fields on the way. 💚

Sort:  

Wow its really good to hear that you found a way around the unfortunate pollution :)

Yes, you have to get creative with solutions when you get challenged by such places! ☺️