!!! Be aware of Hepatitis B virus otherwise, you will be die !!!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

!!! Be aware of Hepatitis B virus otherwise, you will die !!!
36236626_10216822455701937_7958430676997373952_n.jpg

Source
I am hepatitis B. We infected 350 to 400 million people worldwide. Of these, 75% live in the continent of Asia. As a result of my attacks, one million people die every year in the world. Men are more likely to die if they are infected. But in women, this risk is a little less.

What is hepatitis B virus?

36290277_10216822456621960_3825280719165325312_n.jpg

Source
Perhaps many people will hear me. Everyone is afraid to see us. I am your most familiar hepatitis B virus. You must be surprised if you hear my name. Shocking is because I do not want to go out of the body like octopus once and I do not want to go out. If I feel the smell of blood of such people my courage and strength increases and there is a desire to reproduce. My first invention was in 1965 in Dr. Bobbarg and his scientific team. They invented a special part of my body's outer body in the blood of aboriginal people of indigenous Australians. The name of which is called 'Iyengar', this is the first name I got published in the world. Dr. Bubberger Nobel Prize for the discovery of me in 1975. After my debut, I can not survive the irritation of human beings. These people from every part of my body have been extracted and discovered. I want to know exactly what I made. So listen, my body is in full swing, Core Integration, Uigha (DNA), Polymerase and E. (B) NT Jane. You may or may not understand these words more. But the scientists are so clever that they succeeded in finding out everything. My body was thrown out of the house. Now I will say DN inside my body How it is formed. Ugha is formed in two stages. Single-stranded spaces with circular enclosures, which are filled with 600-2100 nuclei tides.

My outbreak in the world

It is certainly a wish to know about my outbreak in the world. I have attacked 350 to

400 million people in the world. Of these, 75% live in the continent of Asia. As a result of my attacks, one million people die every year in the world. Men are more likely to die if they are infected. But in women, this risk is a little less. After my outbreak in the world hear now my incidences Kotaku in Bangladesh?

My preoccupation in Bangladesh

So far, in Bangladesh, I have found that 10% -35% of the fossils produce short-term liver inflammation. 35.7% can kill people by killing liver in a very short period of time. 33.3% -40.5% can produce long-term liver inflammation. I can make liver cancer in 25-50% of the area.

How do I spread?

36274424_10216822455781939_5357449390787133440_n.jpg

I do not want to tell you so much about me, but I am forced to say because I try to resist me by knowing how to spray and enter the human body and try to destroy every liver cell. I am infected with all the cells in the body of the affected person. I am infected with simple blood and plasma. Besides, I am in the middle of saliva, any kind of emission of the body. As a result of physical intercourse, I can spread among men, women and each other. And if a pregnant mother is pregnant with me, then I can become a mother to her mother. After attacking man, I went to various parts of his body and went home to the house
Plaintiff If we are replaced by any healthy organs in the body of the affected person, then I can also infect the healthy person.
But my favorite organ is the liver of the human body in it, I'm home to it. The people are counting that I am being human and 90% of the people are able to be infected with my baby from pregnant mother.

In many countries, people love to draw their skin design, make the body wicker. They think that it enhances their peace. In fact, they are not aware of the jam in their body. Because the tattooed machine and needle through the tattoo, I enter through it into the human body. These suits are used for tattoos, because of which they are contaminated by me. Besides, I can spread through Chinese medicines such as acupuncture needle. What can I do to harm the human body, people have discovered through their long-standing efforts. I am also attacked by 22 percent of the people affected by jaundice. It's just a matter of Bangladesh. My expanse around the world. One-third of the population in the whole world is affected by me.

What is my performance

36333464_10216822456261951_4408857356104892416_n.jpg

Source
I have been suffering from leprosy and have been suffering from the liver for a long time. Now I will tell you that after I enter the liver there is a gradual harm. I never do anything. People carry me with me while they are healthy. Sometimes I was the cause of the destruction of the liver by attacking my sincere efforts. Occasionally I create short-term liver inflammation and people recover again. In this case, jaundice may or may not be present. Thinking about long-term problems, I created liver cirrhosis and cancer. If they attack an elderly person, 85 percent of them are cured. In the remaining 15%, long-term problems arise. But I can attack the children more harm than them. 95 percent of the children usually suffer from long-term problems, and only 5% percent of the babies get better. Many people think that I can attack mother liver only. And attack. In the bloodstream of the human body such as small medium and large size, I attack every kind of blood vessel and create inflammation. Polarities in English I said earlier, I have various types of antigens. When I enter the blood vessel of the human body, the soldier who is in the blood (the antibody for its own self-resistance) creates a compound with an antigen, whose name is called the Antigen-Antibody Complex. This compound is deposited in the blood vessel and damages it.
ThinkstockPhotos-508143919.jpg

Source
You know well that the other part of the human body is kidney or kidney. The job of a kidney is to remove the waste material from the human body. I'm so scared, I can attack the kidney at any time. By accident, I create kidney inflammation. Glomerulonephritis, which is called the medical ground in English.

The way to prevent me

slide_5.jpg

Source
People have now been vaccinated against me. If you give three vaccines of this vaccine in time and a booster dose, then there is a disease prevention against me in the human body. Also, it is possible to prevent me from being aware of the way I am spread. People observe various aspects of my blood by examining my presence. As I first tested HBs Ag, I was present or not. If I am, I have the ability to check HBs Ag. By monitoring the HBs in the blood, they fix the level of my breeding and take treatment arrangements against me.

Follow Me @reazmahamud

Sort:  

HBs Ag virus so dangerous for people. many people will hear me. Everyone is afraid to see us. I am your most familiar hepatitis B virus @reazmahamud.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by reazmahamud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.