You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccines - The Goddess Shitala and The Prussians

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I've just touched the tip of the iceberg regarding information that isn't easy to access and there is so much information! It's hard to sift through all the bias, people's reputations are on the line regarding the pro con arguments with vaccinations.

Sort:  

You are right. And all of these biases make it very difficult to differentiate right from wrong. It must have taken a lot of your effort to gather all of this information. Commendable!

Writing isn't easy for me, I've tried to avoid it most of my life. I would rather spend my time painting, I promised a friend I would write about this subject over a year ago. I keep my promises.

I am sure your paintings would be as thorough as your article.