You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did The First Anti-Vaxxers Come From?

in #health6 years ago

I disagree, we must not forget the past, we must learn the lessons from our mistakes and walk into the future as a free well educated people. Well educated I mean we need to know why the world is the way it is and not have stupid stories fed to us by the media shoved down our throats. Humans are good people we just have poor education and governments.

Sort:  

It is a mistake that man learns, we have gone through difficult situations and we are careful that our children do not fall, but there are some people who do not accept advice

There are many people who don't want to learn from their mistakes and always blame their problems on someone else. I tried the when I was younger and ended up poor and homeless. I learned from that mistake. I am no longer play the victim, it is more profitable in the long run....lolol

That is why I told you of the mistakes that a human learns. In my opinion, those who do not accept the advice should let him do whatever he wants to learn the lesson. lol

It's good advice lolol <3

haha ! Did you see all my drawings?