You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did The First Anti-Vaxxers Come From?

in #health6 years ago

Unfortunately there is a growing body of studies that show vaccines are actually harmful to not just people but animals as well. What saved the people from plagues was cleaning up their environment and providing decent wages to pay for healthy food and housing.

Sort:  

Certain gels and medicines have side effects
Most pharmaceutical manufacturers seek to profit and do not take the health of the citizen
A healthy and healthy environment gives a healthy, physically and mentally healthy person
How are you @reddust
I wish you were well

@klasanaj, I am recovering from a cold, I don't think I got the flu, I just got tired and slept a lot. Now I am up an running after a kind of lackluster week. I hope you are doing well, feeling healthy and happy.

In the cold season, the interfluence is very frequent and very cold
Care should be taken to take care of the skin and eat warm, cold meals
I wish you a quick recovery