CBD Oil Saving Lives

in #health6 years ago (edited)

For those out there struggling to find peace with their health issues, I strongly urge you to try a CBD oil or a CBD product. Not just any CBD product as I have learned that many that are on the market are crappy, mislabeled, and plain old fake. I found a company out of Las Vegas that only uses the highest amounts of pure CBD in its products. So I put it to the test to help out with my chronic back pain. This is hands down the most satisfied I have ever been with a supplement. My pain went from 6/7 down to a very manageable 2 if not better sometimes.

If you haven't tried it here is a list of just some of the areas it may be able to help you with!

  1. Natural pain relief or anti-inflammatory properties
  2. Epilepsy and other mental health disorders
  3. Helps with the cancer fight
  4. Anxiety disorders
  5. Can help you finally quit smoking
  6. Acne or other skin aliments
  7. Type 1 diabetes
  8. Alzheimer's disease
  9. After work out recovery
  10. Pets can also benefit from this tremendously

I just want to say I'm not a doctor and if you do have serious aliments always get looked at by your doctor. If you want to try an alternative this is what I recommend especially if you are trying to kick the pain killers.

I am currently using the 1000mg tincture and apply it once under my tongue in the morning. For my dog I just use the pet approved product on there and just follow the directions for that. The link below will take you to their website. I have tried a lot out there these are hands down the best. If you are worried about failing a drug test you will not fail a drug test using this company. You will not get high from using these products so no worries there.

http://pharmaxtracts.com/?rfsn=1117401.6ccab7

They can ship to all 50 states and I think 40 countries!

Let me know what you think and feel better! Happy Saturday everyone!

Sort:  

I've tried the CBD oil and have to say, it does help!

what company did you use?

Congratulations @renomike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @renomike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @renomike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!