You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Our Magnesium Oil with Steem or SBD using SteemPurse (Steemit + Amazon) and get 10% off!

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for the comment! Yeah, I'm surprised we're not doing more of that with Steem, yet. just a matter of time I think.

Always good to talk to your naturopath, but I'm not worried about it for this product because it comes from an ancient seabed underneath the Ogallala aquifer. It has about a pound and a half of minerals per gallon when pumped out of the ground. I concentrate the magnesium but it still contains significant amounts of calcium and potassium and trace amounts of all the minerals. I have literally bathed in this stuff, lol. Great question! I think absorbing the minerals transdermally also helps to regulate how much you take in.