You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial lights: helpful or harmful?

in #health6 years ago

20180520_165658.jpg

Fluoro lighting is terrible for sure. Ill have to look into the lights we use. They seem to be okay and I sleep like the dead most nights... but then we dont have the house lit up like a lighthouse and I do love candles! I found 2 of these at a charity shop the other day and i was beyond excited that they threw hearts on the walls! I do get my kicks at the simplest things...

I really liked this post as its got me thinking!

Sort:  

Those are so cute! I agree completely it's the little things that brings me some of the most joy! From what I've learned it's all artificial lights. The less the better. Definitely bright fluorescent lights are way worse than little twinkly lights like we use but it's still doing something. Just doing our best at minimizing.