You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Essential Oils To My Medicine Cabinet - The How And Why

in #health5 years ago

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

The thought of the side effects from oxy is enough to scare the hell out of anyone. I take valium occasionally when nothing else is working and I can't function - but I am terrified of taking more than 'every now and then' because of where it can lead. There are so many natural medicines that are effective, as you know. I've just been getting back into essential oils again after years of NOT - and am absolutely LOVING them. I've fallen in love with lavender again - both lavender and tea tree essential oils are sold cheap in the supermarkets here because they're commonly accepted as AWESOME. As an australian, I'd be mad not to use tea tree! And I've fallen in love with teh powers of oregano oil too! Great post.

Did you know that @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine are colloborating on an awesome challenge where you can win 50 Steem? Check it out here.
If you are interested in natural healing from herbalism to alt diets to mindfulness, and everything else in between, you might like to join Natural Medicine on Discord or consider delegating a little to support healing wisdoms on the Steem blockchain.
50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡