Sort:  

Orlando area....I am very aware of what they would like to do....you can see the people part of the agenda...talk about it all the time. They feel no sense of morals as the thrust for more robotics (displacing jobs) and push for basic minimum income.....that is not life to me

I'm in Ocean Ridge, use to be in Hollywood more south.

One of my best friends lives in North Hollywood. Your not a former star dream girl are you?? LOL!<3

Hahaha, That's funny former star dream girl. No I'm not! I'm just your everyday girl. :)

My friend stays in Oxnard Street not far from Burbank. He also has a place in Nob Hill, San Francisco ... he's a very rich friend :)

Squeezing the last few days out of my hols. I'm travelling to Krakow on Tues afternoon before my flight home on Weds :( I'm really gonna miss Poland. The weather here has been superb! I hear it's a wet Summer in the UK so far :( Send some funny chat later to cheer me up will ya :)

Yes that's actually my next post about robots replacing humans! Funny you say that. I don't agree with a lot of agendas this wouldn't want a designer baby. I want everything the way God made me. In a way if you think about it, the human race can turn into something different and become extinct or unrecognizable. I am just fascinated by how people follow in line like sheep sometimes.

not sure if have watched the youtube channel nicholson1968 ....he is really good at putting together many pieces in this subject