You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Playing God? CRISPR Gene Editing

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for the kind words and I am very familiar with forkesoverknives and I will do a post review on them very soon. I have seen those things you mentioned too. Before my husband got sick he was into martial arts since the age of 5 he could direct his chi through concrete blocks and not even have a cut. He gets pissed at how the big karate schools just give black belts out like hot cakes which gives all these kids a false sense of security. It took me 3 schools before I found a great school for me son. One where its not about the money and more about the training. I always show my appreciating but what I find weird is that once I show appreciation they see it as being too much. What can I say? I wont change, if I feel someone did something worthy of me saying thanks I will continue to praise them. I appreciate the little things in life and I also appreciate the big things. I also agree with your points about big pharma and others keeping us sick and down. We have knowledge out there that "they" want to keep us from. Again thank you for your kind words and we will talk soon @jacobts. Enjoy your day :)