Dental Health (pt. 3) The Definitive Cause and Cure for Bad Breath

in #health6 years ago

My contribution to the world on Dental Health observations, facts, and mastery that American Dentists are either ignorant on or are intentionally suppressing from their customers. Here are the previous parts to the series:

Part 3: Bad Breath

While there are endless conditions for bad breath, there are only 3 main causes of bad breath. Below are the 3 main causes followed by example conditions.

  1. Something disgusting in the mouth—whether on your tongue, at the sides of your cheeks, or between your teeth. Between the teeth is pretty foul when you consider people who eat cow, bacon, fish… Imagine fish that has been stuck in between someone’s back teeth for months. Or for someone who drinks a lot of dairy and will have smelly “pus” secreting from the tongue from previously-consumed dairy.
  2. Something disgusting in the digestive tract. For example, the rot and fermentation from all of the fruits and breads and sauces you combined throughout the week. Another example is a heavy meat eater with a “big belly”, who unknowingly has over a month worth of steaks and eggs putrefying in their intestines.
  3. Something disgusting in the lungs—this can be from damage in the lungs or even the poisons in your blood coming out as a gas through the lungs. For someone whose source of bad breath is in the lungs, this person’s breath will always have a foul odor. They are at a serious stage of toxicity that will continuously degrade their health until they address the fundamental issue.

The Solutions

The causes are that simple! Bad breath is from either something in your mouth, lungs, or digestive tract. This is important because many fail to associate that bad breath can come from something further than the mouth itself.

The solutions that the American society is most familiar with involves bad breath from the mouth:

  • Brush your teeth — just use a brush…literally. Toothpaste is useless.
  • Rinse your mouth — it is best with only water. If one truly believes they need something more abrasive, the safest option is fresh-squeezed lemon juice diluted in as much water as it will make the mouth comfortable! Abstain from rinsing with alcohols and other store-purchased products.
  • Floss your teeth — especially if you’re eating animal products.

For the Digestive Tract:

Your colon must be clean. Look into juice fasting, juice feasting, water fasting, colonics, etc.

For the Lungs:

While I’d like to say to only allow yourself to breath the best quality air that you can, I’ve realized that this is less obvious. It is still important: go out into the wild, abstain from smoking or vaping, and live away from the city.

Finally, clean the blood! There are many ways to clean the blood, including what was mentioned above with the digestive tract. For more on how to clean the blood, read the last section. This way is basically the ultimate solution.

Ultimately, there is just 1 solution…

And that is: only eat ripe fruits and starch-less vegetables. Mix as little items as possible. When I do combine fruits and foods, my digestion and mouth odor are generally pleasant until I start mixing more than 3 items per meal. Embrace and experiment with fasting.

Finally, follow me on Steem. It is my pleasure and my mission to serve and guide you.

Thank you! :)

I understand that in the previous articles I suggested that Part 3 would be about “Plaque”. I’ve changed my mind :) It is my wish to put the crooked dentists out of business and provide you with a real solution for all of your dental concerns!

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

It really happened a lot before and my dentist recommended me to brush with lemon juice with water, it is much more efficient than a toothpaste, this applies in cases of bad breath.

In addition, as you mention, it is necessary to use dental floss to remove those small residues trapped between our teeth, this will make us have an ideal oral health, something totally fresh and clean to the naked eye.

kkk.PNG

Thank you for posting :) I love the image you included!!! :) <3

Jejejjje thanks to you friend, and I always try to do interesting things so that other users take the initiative also to create good comments and publications, and that they take the time and delicacy to read the published contents. A great greeting

Wow, you have been working on ICOs and crypto for so long still you could find time to gather other information about dental and physical health etc. It would have been hard to keep up..

I appreciate the comment, thank you! :) Health is always at my attention. And crypto has only been around for just over 9 years ... I’m much older than that :)

Well, you dont look that older haha and i like that you have health as first priority. My upvote isnt much but you deserve it :)

THANK YOU Nahus! :) Every upvote is good. Have you Re-Steemed any articles yet? I invite you to Re-Steem this article--it will help spread the word, it will reach out and help others, and the Steem network will reward you for helping your friends find content you feel is valuable!

Sure mr @robertgenito i re-steem this article. What is better than helping others?

I re-steemed first post successfully.. yay and your vote is so bigger than mine 0.0

I reward people heavily for their input :D I’m not sure what is better than helping others, except helping to improve yourself? :D

They are fantastic the issues that you treat about health serve us a lot to have better care and live healthier. Thank you for your support.

Thank you! Please help me spread this word... please re-Steem... let’s help others understand this!

Of course if friend has my support. I invite you to visit my blog to know a little about my content and support me with your great opinion will be a friend. Begins for you.

Have you tried fasting? I assume that might help.

Yes, and thank you for asking. I have done a good amount of fasting...and will definitely do more in the future :) check out my older posts if you are interested in fasting :D

El mal aliento es una de las principales incomodidades que tenemos las personas cuando estamos en esa incomoda situación, Me es muy util tu post porque no lo habia visto de esas formas y esas causas que hacian tener el mal aliento.
pero gracias a esto ya se a que se debe y como acabar eso de una buena ves gracias por la informacion compartida amigo mucho exito para usted. Saludos

Loading...