You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Irrefutable Argument Against Vaccine Safety". I Require You To Respond To the Points Made Here Before I Will Listen To You Tell Me I am 'Unscientific' About The Dangers of Vaccination.

in #health6 years ago

Big problem for children, as the powers to be push vaccines against the wishes of many knowledgeable parents. When I grew up, maybe 12 vaccine, I believe the number is approaching close to 50. I cannot believe they choose profit for pharma, over safety for our children.

Sort:  

The big problem here is that to accept that such scumbags exist and that they have enacted ways to get 'the establishment of science' to go along with them, means to accept that the biggest problem you face comes from those you have totally trusted.. Which in turn means dramatically and radically taking back responsibility for your own life and body and that of your children. Many are simply too gutless at this point to do this. :/