You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Dissociative Drugs the Future of Antidepressants?

in #health7 years ago

It might be worth a shot, although I don't know how safe it is to use ketamine while on dialysis since ketamine is already linked to kidney damage when used frequently. Also, it's difficult to eat on K but perhaps on the comedown. Did you find out whether you can use any opioid medications?

Sort:  

My doctor haven't prescribed them yet but if I would request maybe.
I could use those but maybe intermittently.

I also noticed that I couldn't move much without painkillers because of the involvement of joints.

Gosh, I hope you can find a painkiller that works for you soon. If you do get your friend to help you try ketamine, I'll be interested to hear whether it helps.