Heart Health: Change Your Life -IV

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Healthy Heart Healthy You.

" You are never too young or too old to take care of your heart."

In terms of physical health, people often believe about wellness - nutrition, exercise, weight management, etc., but it's so much more. Wellness is a holistic integration of physical, mental and spiritual well-being, stimulates the body, engages the mind and nurtures the spirit.
Here are some factors that increase the risk of a heart attack:
· Blood Pressure
· Stressful life
· Smoke and alcohol
· Unhealthy eating
· Lack of sleep

By adopting a healthy life you can lower the risk of a heart attack. Anyone at any time can take advantage of easy methods during every decade of life to maintain a healthy heart. Here's how:
· Don't smoke and avoid alcohol
· Get Regular Health Checkup
· Exercise daily for at least 30min
· Take a heart-friendly diet
· Get quality sleep
· Maintain a healthy weight
· Manage Stress

And, of course, use Redoxer!

If you wish to support Redoxer please check the pledge here

Sort:  

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

Congratulations @rxzero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@rxzero sir i have stomach and heart problem how this device can help me

@rxzero very intresting and unique product

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01