Naturally Common Scents: The Secret Healing Power of Essential Oils: Can essential oils reprogram & repair damaged DNA?

in #health7 years ago

NATURALLY COMMON SCENTS· JUNE 2017

In studies performed in Vienna and Berlin Universities, researchers discovered that sesquiterpenes, a natural compound found in essential oils can increase levels of oxygen in the brain by up to 28 percent. Sesquiterpenes are able to not only penetrate the blood brain barrier but they also erase damaged DNA and reprogram cellular level. Below are the percentage of Sesquiterpenes in essential oils of specific plants:

Vetiver 97%
vetiver.jpg

Cedarwood 98%cedarwood-deodara.jpg

Patchouli 71%
Patchouli-Oil-Price.jpg

Sandalwood 90%sandalwood-leaf.jpg

Frankincense 8% & Myrrh 62%frankincense_myrrh2_5.jpg

Spikenard 93%spikenard-400x300.jpg

This increase in oxygen to helps the brain heal and resolve many issues. Diffusing essential oils assist in the following:
It can improve learning and concentration
Support immune system
Hormonal balances
More oxygen leads to higher energy levels
Remove negative programming in cells (emotional trauma& memory)
Helps Eliminate DNA damage
Stimulate neurotransmitters
And much more...

Humidifiers_ALLGroup_OilMeter_web-1.jpg

www.naturallycommonscents.com

Try it for yourself
Study for yourself
Decide for yourself :)

I tried it, I'm studying it, I love it!
Quite frankly, I'm challenging myself to write about what I love and share it because I'm accustomed to keeping it all to myself!

Please share comments below :)
Thank you for reading.

Soures: https://www.davidwolfe.com/essentia...
http://www.mnwelldir.org/docs/thera...

Sort:  

I like! Keep it up