You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purdue Says It Will Stop Marketing Its OxyContin To US Doctors

in #health6 years ago

@doitvoluntarily, thanks for reporting on this stuff. I'm a homeopath and almost ALL of my day's work is helping people clean up after medications and vaccine injury. Now and again I'm lucky enough to see people before they have drug side effects and are washed up by the medical profession. I cannot believe that they can get away with injuring someone, get more money from them to find out in what way they are injured, then tell them 'there's nothing more we can do for you. You'll have to live with it.' That's the point at which I usually see people. They have no more alternatives, so they head for 'alternative' medicine. Meanwhile, what homeopathy [and other natural forms of medicine] can do is suppressed and we are routinely ridiculed as quacks. Hey ho. The truth will out! People are awakening, slowly. These posts contribute to that awakening.

Sort:  

Yup - I'm dealing with all those same people in fb groups, coaching, and weight loss work.

When I finally got healthy a few years ago, one of the steps I took was to do a detox protocol without knowing what I was in for. I had 10 days of absolute misery and I thought I was going to die. I was a lab rat for most of my life and had every experimental thing you can think of done to me. I drank the poison often so a machine could read me. When all that stuff came out - it was a horrific time.

Right now I have moms in fb groups talking about the terrible times their kids have had with tamilflu, especially teen boys. They go from sick with the flu to insane, frightened, crying and suicidal in about 48 hours. Once the family realizes this is happening and stop the meds - it's days before the kid seems normal again. I wonder what residue is left behind from this. And tamilfu is banned in many other countries. Go figure.

Horrific 😢😢😢