My Cancer Story ( EPISODE 1 )

in #health6 years ago

IMG_20170907_082725_894.jpg

Hello steemiers!!!! How are you all ?

I hope you all are fine. So as i promised you that i would tell you about my Cancer Story, So Let's start it.......

( Friends i study in Goverment School and in 9th standard. I was very fond of playing Cricket , that's why i also join Cricket Club. I went to the Cricket Club almost Three or Four months. Then my teacher asked me to study and said leave the cricket. He spoke to my father and asked to leave my cricket club. I was not Satisfied. Then my father promised me to join cricket club after Tenth Class.

Then i'm satisfied. I worked hard & when i was studying, my love was getting low with cricket. As a result i got 92% marks in my 10 th standard, i was very happy because i didn't take so many numbers in my life till today.

Then i got rid of my cricket. I just looked at my studies. I took the admission in No1 college of my country ( Punjab Group of Colleges). I got admission in ICS. I have studied in ICS for about three month.

One day i was getting late from the College. I ride on my bike and drive fastly because i want to reach my college on time.
I was driving with almost 70 Kmph. Suddenly some labours come in front of me near the car. I get an accident. I do not care for two minutes. After two minutes i saw that my bike was at footpath and i was lying in the middle of the road.

It was surprising that i was not hurt. When i reached college i feel some headache. I was not severe or too much,
therefore i ignored it. Slowly i started feeling pain everyday. Then my pain started accelerate. I started getting upset.
I used to eat pain killer to finish the headache but started again after sometime. Then my college became difficult.

Then i tought i would consult a good doctor. First of all i went to different doctors and they have written me some pain killers. I used to take them regularly but it didn't affect anything and my pain become too much.

Then the doctors told me that i have migraine. So almost four months passed like this.
After Fourth months doctors asked me fo CT Scan or MRI . After MRI, I was surprised to see report.

My first MRI Report :-( :-(

I was so upset. Then i admit in ENT ward of Survice Hospital Lahore. After one week doctors discharge me because he did not understand my illness.)

To be continued...............

Sort:  

May God Bless you!!!

Thank you. Ameen