You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I am a big fan of cannabis, really like to see other people apreciate it too.
Nice post!!!
My mother also makes a ointment from cannabis to use on the skin, its very helpfull for alot of things, i have resteemed her post if anyone is intrested.

Sort:  

Excellent thank you for the information. I am going to check it out now! Followed and upvoted! =)

Great recipe from your mother. I have followed and upvoted her too! For anyone reading this here is the link to @sieses 's mothers cannabis ointment recipe! =)

Thanks!! I followed you to, great content! First 2 minuts on your blog already answerd a qeustion i had about steemit!!
Have a nice day and thanks for supporting my mother!! Recipe @jockey the link doesnt click so i added it!!

Updated the last comment with the correct link! =)

Yes please do. It would be interesting to see the recipe as well as what conditions it helps aid. I know people with eczema and psoriasis.