My experiencie in Martial Arts.

in #health6 years ago

Hi girls!
Have you ever feel unsafe?, unsecure to do something by your own? or just want to feel in a better shape?
That’s why today I want to share with you one of my biggest passion, martial arts! Yes, specifically Muay Thai, which is kind of a Thai Box, from Thailand of course. And it’s being a two years journey since I started to practice it.
Everything started because i was chubby, and now my Schedule and diet work based on my training. And yes, sometimes hurts, sometimes I got a lot of bruises, but, guess what? If doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger.
After two years practicing I feel much better with my body, more confident, more lightly, and more important I feel strong and ready if is necessary (I hope never).
Being woman in this world not always can be far from danger, but we can try to be prepared for it. Its our responsibility take care of ourselves. You never know.
BTW this is me in the video. Let me know if you practice something like that, what do you do for yourself?
Go girls!

(I’m still learning English, so, I accept corrections please and Thanks)