Smoke screen killer!

in #health6 years ago

79EE4FA9-1554-4946-B85D-2BFDBFACB65A.jpeg

Well I’ve been smoking cigarettes for about 14 years now and I have to say especially after getting cancer. I hate it. I’ve tried all kinds of methods to quit and have never been successfull. I’ve tried vaping about three different times but something is different this time.

64B59422-FB59-4CB9-B510-B9C110160A12.jpeg

I actually want to this time. This taste of cigarettes is horrible the inconvenience it poses is incredible. I’m always going outside always quitting a game for a break always interrupting work and always smelling awe full. I’m done with that!!

It’s time for change the mind is a powerful thing and this time I think I’m committed to finally putting down the cigarette I hope a week from now I’ll be cigarette free wish me luck my friends