You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💧 How Much and What Kind of Water is Best for Your Health?

in #health • 6 years ago

I have to agree, super important. Its remembering to drink it everyday which is my problem. My colleague constantly has to remind me to visit the water containers and drink, he's got the right idea.

Sort:  

I have friends just like you who just don't remember to drink enough water.

Some of them have found it helpful to start the habit of carrying a refillable bottle around with them - just makes it easier to remember when there's always water nearby.

There are some great stainless steel ones that are double walled and keep the water cool and refreshing all day. Maybe that would be an idea to jog your memory? This is the one I have, it's available in a bunch of different colors, and I love it!

In Honor of the World Cup starting tomorrow how about this?