Eating the good shit +ACCELERATE YOUR HEALTH NOW+

in #health6 years ago (edited)

The TOPIC

Meat


I have come to a point in my own life, where, I do not eat meat unless I know where it came from and in what conditions it has been prepared.

It all started when I realized that there is a huge market here in America where animals are grown in such a way where they experience mass amounts of fear, trauma, family separation, forced impregnation, unconscious slaughter and poor living conditions.

These negative aspects of this type of meat production gets passed on to the consumer.
Energy cannot be created nor destroyed, only transferred
By the laws of the universe, you are what you eat. Simple as that. I no longer eat low vibration, fear ridden shit.

RATHER

I choose to eat high vibration more positive energy foods.

These high vibration foods have pretty much eliminated all of my anxiety. They have allowed me to become in control of my own mind. Thus, creating for not only increased mental health, but physical health as well.


Do your part, do your own research, choose your diet wisely.

Choose Health

Portait at Piney Lake.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using the #naturalmedicine tag so we can find you easily. We've given you a small upvote, and hope that it encourages you to keep posting good content.

Fabulous to see that your diet has helped with your anxiety.