You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Goal Is That My Dialysis Will Be In My Home Soon

in #health5 years ago

Just stopping by to say Hi!

Peritoneal would certainly be a positive change in your life. I hope you can get it!

I have mixed feelings about your posts at times. Sometimes they are hard to read, or a bit "too much information" for my taste.

However many are very good and I am fascinated by your willingness to let it all hang out there. That is something I have never been good at and to tell the truth it makes me feel a little bit inadequate.

I have only been here a few months, but you sir are one of the most diligent and hard working bloggers on this site. Every.Single.Day. Day in and out you are here. Hats off to you!! I hope I can become more like you in that respect. You are one tough cookie!!

I know you probably do this because you have to, and I'd like to think I would do the same. I don't know if I could though. Bravo!!

Sort:  

Hi @steemstreems
I love blogging and I already am comfortable sharing my life here at steem community that is why you can read at times I am telling that too much information LOL.

Yes I needed to blog because of my goal in this lifetime. I am like an ant now saving up for my future because no one around me really is helping except here at steem where you as my friends supports me from kind thoughts and prayers to cryptos, all I appreciate my my heart.

So I am taking all these opportunity to earn that is why I am always blogging nonstop from day one with most of my time in front of PC although I am lying down most of the time because of my bone and pain issues.

God bless you.