You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need To Be Effectively Brain Washed... Nope, Not Brainwashed. Essential To Your Health And Well-Being. ⚡️

in #health5 years ago

Oh wow! Thankyou so much! My return to the blockchain after a period of seriously ill health has been one, far better than I could have imagined. May the United Kingdom corner of the blockchain go from strength to strength to strength.

I need to check out the table for the Brits league and see just what is happening on home shores. 😎💂🏼

Sort:  

Glad to see you are getting better and back on the chain...

Thankyou so much my friend, good to see you, I look forward immensely to crossing paths much, much more in the near future. Maybe I gotta set a target of a Northern meetup for 2020

I hope you are doing well and that life has returned to some semblance of normality after what I am sure has been an incredibly difficult time. Take great care of you and your my friend. 🙂