The End of the Tunnel

in #health3 years ago

image.png

I just got a call from the neurosurgeon's office; they want me to go to the ER now and get checked in tonight

about flippin time too.the tumor is almost as big as a tennis ball

wish me luck!

Sort:  

It's not luck you need, it's good information. You are highly unlikely to get that from the doctor. I can share more if you're open, but don't wish to interfere if you're not.

Peace and love to you,
Atma

Get that stupid tumor out and done with! Good luck!


@stevescoins, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Good luck Brother! I hope you got some Boswellia. My tumor was the size of a golf ball and within two months it had shrunk by 1/3.