You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

in #health7 years ago

Great post! Really enjoyed it. Loved the song and good luck in the competition! Beautiful child you have there. You know it's funny to me that ALL dis-ease is just a compilation of toxins creating acidity inside our bodies henceforth changing or slowly killing our tissues over time. This is mainly caused through what we put in our mouths daily. Change your diet to an alkaline heavy one(mainly fruits and veggies.... the more raw the better) and all dis-ease will go away in time as the process reverses. E.R. doctors have their place IMO, all others, in my experience, Prescribe, refer, cut out and clean out one's wallet. It's as simple as draining the Lymphatic system within one's body and being healthy. I've always thought to myself why there's such an argument other than mis-info and money as to why people who are die hard for vaccines can't leave the other side alone. I mean if they're in a room full of dis-eased people aren't they 100% safe? Ha! I call bullshit and they know it! Thanks for the post! Fantastic!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment my friend. Your support here is massively appreciated.

You are right on the money with your alkaline thinking ;)

Will be looking into that one next week...

Another huge subject!