HEALTH.. Bronchial Asthma

in #health7 years ago

Few years back, about four years ago, i was diagnosed as Adult on set Asthma . How devastating !! Thought i have to carry the inhaler prescribed, all the time, and have them in my hand bag at all times..There was no actual family history,accept my sister's daughter. Hers was from a gene from her grandmother ? I resigned from the fact i too was asthmatic . It was no fun at all. The chronic cough and breathlessness when i had to climb stairs, etc. Being more aware, that i had not wanted to die early and experience my grandchildren. I decided that i must change some habits. Everything in my household was converted to chemical free. Even the fruits and vegetables were washed in chemical free detergents. Researches were important. Decided to be gluten free in my diet. GUESS what ? I've never had an asthma attack and never had to use an inhaler the last four years...[ Touch wood ] THIS MESSAGE IS TO BRING AWARENESS .There is hope for people who has no family history .There is light at the end of the tunnel , if there is food allergy or chemical allergy. One never knows.....till .d4-300ml-ultrasonic-aroma-diffuser-air-humidifier-purifier-7-color-led-light-4-timer-10-hours-mist-auto-off-super-quiet.jpg