You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Wellness SNiPs - Actionable Tidbits for Healthy Living [#001]

in #health6 years ago

Wow! That’s exciting - where will your book be published? Do you have a title yet?

Soda is actually the first SNiP to be published soon and I see you have it in the list. I will respectfully disagree on the use of aspartame etc but will leave that explanation for the SNiP and we can debate it there.

Thanks for the list of possible topics! They will be stolen since you handed them right over 😉.

Looking forward to more info on your book! I’m already following you but do please drop a line on my blog or dm in discord with the specifics as my feed can be treacherous.

In Peace, Love, and Health
~T

Sort:  

Likely through amazon - easiest and has the largest potential audience.
I do indeed:

"Do I really need another diet?
A psychological approach to your relationship with food"

Only stating the research on artificial sweeteners and that they're proven to be safe when consumed in moderate amounts. The book itself is research-based.

Not a problem ^^ Main idea is to help people. I'm only trying to put it into a format that's handy enough to take with you anywhere you go and easy to follow, while still providing all the necessary information. ^^

Sounds good! Will notify you when it's published! It pretty much only needs the inside imagery and the cover done :p